Aerospace Fabrication of Georgia, Inc.
Call: 770.505.8801Email:
SERVICES Aluminum Heat Treating & Aging Complex CNC Machining
- 3, 4, & 5 Axis
Sheet Metal Forming
and Manufacturing
Waterjet Cutting &
Profile Nesting
Assembly, Deburr, and
Manual Machining Services
Engineering Services and
Tool Design
Enterprise Resource
Planning (ERP)
Accredited Nadcap - ISO 9001 | AS9100

Contact Aerospace Fabrications of Georgia, Inc.

Aerospace Fabrications of Georgia, Inc. offers a wide range of manufacturing services designed to meet the demanding needs of the aerospace industry and beyond. Please feel free to contact us if you require additional information.

Our corporate office hours are: Mon - Thur 6:30AM - 5:15PM (EST)

Aerospace Fabrications of Georgia, Inc.
305 Butler Industrial Drive
Dallas, Georgia 30132
Phone: 770.505.8801
Fax: 770.505.8804
Email: sales@afog.com
Website: www.afog.com

(click on thumbnail to enlarge)

Aerospace Fabrication of Georgia, Inc
Aerospace Fabrication of Georgia, Inc

Departments:

Shipping: Shipping@afog.com
Receiving: Receiving@afog.com
Inspection: Inspection@afog.com
Accounting: Accounting@afog.com
Human Resources: HR@afog.com
Heat Treating: HeatTreat@afog.com
Estimating: Estimating@afog.com
Sales: Sales@afog.com

 

For additional information, please email the appropriate representative:

Adam Grizzle
President / CEO
Email:
Trent Pinkard
General Manager
Ext. 111
Email: tpinkard@afog.com
Jim Kelly
Director of Engineering
Ext. 106
Email: jkelly@afog.com
 
Keith Richardson
Director of Heat Treat Operations
Ext. 123
Email: krichardson@afog.com
Chad Reaid
Director of Production
Ext. 112
Email: creaid@afog.com
Brad Massey
Director of Quality Assurance
Ext. 113
Email: bmassey@afog.com
 
Curt Golden
Estimating
Ext. 119
Email: cgolden@afog.com
Bob Hurst
Program Manager
Ext. 104
Email: bhurst@afog.com
Steve Meadows
Program Manager
Ext. 108
Email: smeadows@afog.com
 
     

Back to top